Preface;Introduction

WELCOME TO MY BLOG ^^

Hello dear readers, XD

Btw, this is my first post in this blog, and I’m a new blogger. I dedicated this blog for “Creative Writing” as one of subject I take in this semester. I will write many thing here such as poems, short stories, news, movie review and many others. This blog will be updated every week based on the task from our beloved lecturer Mrs. Septi Mariasari^^. Maybe, someday I will post some my recent “cosplay” activity too in this blog. Ah, maybe some of you don’t know about cosplay, cosplay is imitating a character from animes, cartoons, games and many other, I will enclose the photo to make you understand it.XD

I hope this blog could give another people inspirations. And for the readers, please give me some critics and suggestions for me to improve my writing skill in the comment space. Thank you very much for reading my preface. Then, see ya! XD

Leave a Reply

